Socinator can be used in 2 different modes depending on the automation requirements.
- Normal Mode :- This mode can be used to configure the individual activities for each social network account.
- Example:- There are 5 Instagram accounts added to the software. With this mode, each activity for each account can be set with different configuration. Like different search queries, job configuration, filters etc. And they all will perform the actions independently. Learn more about Job Configuration, Search Queries in Socinator.
- Access:- To access this mode,
- Right-click on the specific account in Accounts Manager, and select "Go To Tools", it will show all the available automation features available for the account's network.
- It can also be accessed from "Accounts Activity Home page", by clicking on "More" button in the last column.
- Reports:- In this mode, independent report of each can be checked. It shows the lifetime activities performed by the software from that account, doesn't matter if they are running in campaign mode or normal mode.
- Campaign Mode :- This mode can be used to configure the activities for group of accounts. Once configured they will be sharing the same configuration settings.
- Example:- There are 5 Instagram accounts added to the software. With this mode, each activity can be set for all 5 accounts or any number of selected account. Like search queries, job configuration, filters etc. And all selected accounts will perform the actions with same settings. Learn more about Job Configuration, Search Queries in Socinator.
- Access:- This mode can be accessed for individual social network,
- Click on Network Selection on top right, and select the required Social Network
Once clicked it will redirected to the specific networks campaign mode.
- Reports:- In this mode, combined report of all the account for the specific activity of the campaign can be seen. The reports will only be generated for an account till its working in campaign mode, if later it has been removed from the campaign and configured with Normal mode, then the later activities can only be seen in normal mode reports.